Welcome to the reboot of GunslingerGaming's community! New & returning members will need to register an account to gain access to the new site. Be sure to add yourself to game Master Lists via your User Control Panel, write an Introduction, & send out those friend invites to each other!

Warframe

Clan communication & Warframe discussions here.

Moderators: GS Advisor, Founder, Trail Guides

dunkaroo69
GS Advisor
GS Advisor
Rank 13
Rank 13
Main Platform: XboxOne
Discord: 8319

Tue Oct 23, 2018 5:56 pm

I played a bunch of this game when it first released on PC and built several frames. My first one was Rhino as it was the easiest and first blueprint that dropped for me. Since I started playing on XB1, I found that it takes alot more time to grind (at least it feels like it does) and I'm not sure which would be the easiest one to farm for. Any thoughts?

CLAN INFO:
  1. From the menu, go to Communication, go to Friends
  2. click Add Friend and put:
    • For PC: BOM Tank
    • For XB: Fynvarrah & BOM Tank
    • For PS4: Fynvarrah & Spade115
    • For Switch:Spade115: SW-3412-3135-5534
  3. write something like "Gunslingers!" as the message
  4. Join the Gunslinger Gaming Discord (click here). Warframe gets frequent updates and we make important announcements in Discord. Late game content also (pretty much) requires voice chat for coordination. Joining Discord is strongly recommended, and in some cases required. Make sure you have a #Warframe tag; if you don't know how to apply one, ask a mod.

The official clan name is GunslingerGaming

After all of that is done and you've been invited,
  5. Craft your clan key; the blueprint should be waiting for you in your Foundry
  6. Wait 12 hours for your clan key to be built. Think of how fun it will be to wait hours or days to craft other things.
  7. claim your key out of the Foundry, and from Menus go to Communication, go to Clan, and you should be able to Enter DOJO

DrInsan3no
Rank 16
Rank 16
Main Platform: PC