Welcome to the reboot of GunslingerGaming's community! New & returning members will need to register an account to gain access to the new site. Be sure to add yourself to game Master Lists via your User Control Panel, write an Introduction, & send out those friend invites to each other!

List of thanks

RankUsername Posts Has thanked Been thanked Main Platform, Battle.net Account, Switch Friend Code, SMM2 ID, PSN, Steam ID, Xbox Live Tag, Uplay Account Joined
GreenhornUraxatrol United States of America 4 0 2
Sw-7488-4354-5793
Uraxatrol
Uraxatrol
Uraxatrol
Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:00 pm
Level 3turk mcgurk United States of America 28 0 8
XboxOne
Wed Oct 24, 2018 12:50 pm
Greenhorntrepidfox United States of America 1 2 0
PC
TrepidFox#1517
Trepid Fox
Fri Nov 23, 2018 11:03 am
GreenhornTrelephant United States of America 4 1 0
PS4
Trelephant
Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:58 pm
GreenhornTreewalker77 United States of America 0 1 0
XboxOne
TreeWalker77
Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:38 pm
GreenhornToxicGecko United States of America 0 1 0
PS4
ToxicGecko
Mon Jul 01, 2019 5:59 pm
Level 10TOOTHLESS Ireland 124 0 12
XboxOne
GameCarnifex2
Wed Nov 07, 2018 9:50 am
GreenhornTN Curmudgeon United States of America 3 2 0
XboxOne
TN Curmudgeon
Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:38 pm
Level 1TMD-FUNK United States of America 9 1 0
PS4
TMD-FUNK
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:05 pm
Level 1ThrawnBlaze United States of America 7 2 0
PS4
ThrawnBlaze
ThrawnBlaze
ThrawnBlaze
Sat Nov 03, 2018 1:33 pm
Level 10Thrasher RP United States of America 113 9 17
XboxOne
Thrasher RP
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:20 pm
GreenhornTheRevenant Poland 3 0 1
PC
TheRevenant#11204
STEAM_0:0:48422189
Mon Nov 05, 2018 7:03 pm
Greenhorntheoccowboy United States of America 1 0 1
PS4
theoccowboy
Tue Apr 02, 2019 7:59 pm
Level 1theMorrigan Turkey 7 2 0
PS4
utku91
Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:36 pm
Level 5theL33tness United States of America 50 11 11
PC
theL33tness#1261
theL33tness
theL33tness
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:09 pm
GreenhornTheChineseMedic Great Britain 4 3 0
PS4
XiongXiongchen
Thu Apr 04, 2019 11:16 am
Level 1The Strength United States of America 9 1 4
PS4
IllestProducer
The Strength
Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:01 pm
GreenhornThe Pure Evil One United States of America 1 0 1
PS4
mynutsyourchin85
Sun Nov 04, 2018 9:43 pm
GreenhornTha_n00b Canada 1 3 0
PC
Buns#11646
samziro
Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:38 pm
Level 1TexasKilldozer Korea North 6 5 2
XboxOne
Texas Killdozer
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:49 am
Greenhorntechnohkiller United States of America 2 1 0
PC
TechnohKiller
Wed Dec 05, 2018 5:35 pm
GreenhornTalarthalon United States of America 2 0 1
PC
Talarthalon#1997
Talarthalon
Talarthalon
Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:19 pm
GreenhornSythonix United States of America 1 2 0
PC
Sythonix#1427
Sythonix
Wed Jan 16, 2019 9:22 pm
GreenhornSyndias Canada 4 0 2
CyrArris
Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:33 am
GreenhornSuperDLO Canada 1 2 0
XboxOne
Super D LO
Fri Feb 01, 2019 6:11 am