Welcome to the reboot of GunslingerGaming's community! New & returning members will need to register an account to gain access to the new site. Be sure to add yourself to game Master Lists via your User Control Panel, write an Introduction, & send out those friend invites to each other!

List of thanks

RankUsername Posts Has thanked Been thanked Main Platform, Battle.net Account, Switch Friend Code, SMM2 ID, PSN, Steam ID, Xbox Live Tag, Uplay Account Joined
GreenhornPiDDiT United States of America 2 0 1
PC
PiDDiT
Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:16 pm
Greenhornphantomlimb Nambia 1 4 0
PC
76561198028392551
Thu Mar 21, 2019 2:45 am
GreenhornPeteb Great Britain 1 2 1
XboxOne
Warhammer100
Tue Dec 25, 2018 2:33 am
Greenhornpaschar United States of America 1 0 1
PC
Paschar#1216
Tue Nov 13, 2018 3:23 pm
Greenhornpapa-chewi United States of America 4 1 0
PS4
Chewboi
CHEWBOl
Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:05 pm
GreenhornPan1 United States of America 2 1 1
PC
Pan#1403
Sat Dec 01, 2018 12:31 pm
Level 1Operator 247 Wales 8 1 1
XboxOne
Operator 247
Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:04 am
Level 1OmegaConstruct United States of America 5 2 5
PC
OmegaCnstrct
OmegaConstruct
Sun Nov 18, 2018 3:10 am
GreenhornOldManRoundo United States of America 1 1 0
XboxOne
Old Man Roundo
Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:27 am
GreenhornoL0ST_B0Io United States of America 2 2 0
XboxOne
o L0ST B0Y o
Fri Dec 14, 2018 2:44 am
Level 2Odin001 United States of America 19 7 3
PC
Odin#11777
Odin001
Odin001
Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:05 am
GreenhornOctaTracker Sweden 2 2 1
PC
OctaTracker#2753
Krusty4president
Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:47 pm
Level 1OBIIVVAN United States of America 8 6 0
PC
OBIIVVAN#1133
SW-0157-4804-5317
Ob][VV@n
OBIIVVAN
Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:43 pm
GreenhornObamasDoRag United States of America 2 2 0
XboxOne
ObamasDoRag
Thu Jan 03, 2019 5:43 am
GreenhornNytoCatalyst United States of America 1 0 1
XboxOne
Nyto_Catalyst
Nyto Catalyst
Mon Nov 05, 2018 8:57 pm
GreenhornNSydious United States of America 2 2 3
PS4
NSydious
Mon Nov 05, 2018 5:07 pm
Rank 10Novaborn1 United States of America 224 4 27
PS4
Forsetti
Novaborn1
Limpidsoul1
Novaborn1
Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:09 am
Greenhornnolvar United States of America 3 4 1
XboxOne
nolvar503
Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:42 pm
GreenhornNollie United States of America 1 1 0
PS4
iNollie
Nolliekins
Tue Jan 08, 2019 2:05 pm
GreenhornNinjaXiao-Mao United States of America 1 3 0
PC
NinjaXiao-Mao
Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:55 am
Level 4Ninja Cow United States of America 39 7 5
XboxOne
Brraaainsss
Brraaainsss
Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:55 pm
Level 10NIK Bass United States of America 124 34 40
XboxOne
NIK Bass
Tue Oct 23, 2018 11:39 am
GreenhornNighthawk70 United States of America 1 0 1
PC
Nighthawk70
Nighthawk70
Nighthawk70
Thu Jul 18, 2019 12:39 pm
GreenhornNichol1i Wales 1 1 0
PC
Nichol1i
Mon Mar 18, 2019 11:48 pm
GreenhornNemesys United States of America 4 0 2
XboxOne
Nemesys23
Sat Dec 29, 2018 8:07 am