Welcome to the reboot of GunslingerGaming's community! New & returning members will need to register an account to gain access to the new site. Be sure to add yourself to game Master Lists via your User Control Panel, write an Introduction, & send out those friend invites to each other!

List of thanks

RankUsername Posts Has thanked Been thanked Main Platform, Battle.net Account, Switch Friend Code, SMM2 ID, PSN, Steam ID, Xbox Live Tag, Uplay Account Joined
Level 1FauxGland United States of America 6 9 1
XboxOne
FauxRolex
Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:50 pm
Trail GuideZer0Burn75 United States of America 112 4 28
XboxOne
Zer0burn75
Zer0burn75
Mon Oct 22, 2018 5:01 pm
Level 3Deathrabbit United States of America 29 8 8
PC
Deathrabbit
Mon Oct 22, 2018 5:10 pm
Trail GuideCrinklepouch United States of America 52 8 15
Switch
Crinklepouch#1626
2018-9944-4699
NG8-2N5-42G
Crinklepouch
Crinklepouch
Crinklepouch
Mon Oct 22, 2018 5:23 pm
Level 1renaldafeen United States of America 7 8 1
PC
renaldafeen#1434
renaldafeen
renaldafeen
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:33 pm
GreenhornSosyc United States of America 3 8 4
PS4
sosyc
sosycpsycho
Fri Oct 26, 2018 11:07 am
GreenhornChinchops10 Great Britain 2 8 3
XboxOne
Chinchops10
Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:05 am
Level 4Ninja Cow United States of America 39 7 5
XboxOne
Brraaainsss
Brraaainsss
Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:55 pm
Level 1camaro2862 United States of America 12 7 0
XboxOne
camaro2862
Tue Oct 23, 2018 3:42 pm
Level 2Odin001 United States of America 19 7 3
PC
Odin#11777
Odin001
Odin001
Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:05 am
GreenhornGriz Australia 4 7 2
XboxOne
Griz 1
Thu Mar 21, 2019 4:59 pm
Level 3Daarkwind United States of America 33 6 5
PC
Daarkwind#1391
Daarkwind
Sat Nov 03, 2018 7:42 am
Level 1jayitbyear United States of America 5 6 0
PS4
JayItByEar
Tue Nov 06, 2018 6:02 pm
Level 1OBIIVVAN United States of America 8 6 0
PC
OBIIVVAN#1133
SW-0157-4804-5317
Ob][VV@n
OBIIVVAN
Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:43 pm
Greenhornscreamer United States of America 2 5 0
PS4
RaneMokeev
ScreamerChaotix
Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:49 pm
Greenhornblue United States of America 1 5 0
XboxOne
boombabym
Thu Oct 25, 2018 11:13 am
Level 6SocalledFin Finland 63 5 4
PC
21125
Socalled
SocalledFin
Thu Nov 08, 2018 3:33 am
Level 1Darth269 Great Britain 10 5 1
PC
Darth269
Mon Nov 19, 2018 1:25 am
Level 1TexasKilldozer Korea North 6 5 2
XboxOne
Texas Killdozer
Wed Nov 28, 2018 4:49 am
Level 2J. Sovereign United States of America 15 5 0
PS4
jsovereign
J-Sovereign
J Sovereign
J Sov3r3ign
Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:50 am
Level 1Element of Cain Great Britain 12 5 1
XboxOne
Element of Cain
Thu Dec 06, 2018 1:36 pm
Level 1Bohicasnafu47 United States of America 13 4 4
PS4
GunslingerSNAFU
bohicasnafu47
GunslingerSNAFU
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00 pm
Trail GuideHeadshotPenguin Great Britain 76 1 18
XboxOne
HeadshotGentoo
HeadshotPenguin
Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:55 pm
Level 1Wookiee United States of America 13 4 4
PC
Wookiee#11683
InfectedWookiee
Wookiee
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:14 am
GreenhornGeeZerGaMeR United States of America 2 4 1
XboxOne
GZRGaMeR
Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:30 am