Welcome to the reboot of GunslingerGaming's community! New & returning members will need to register an account to gain access to the new site. Be sure to add yourself to game Master Lists via your User Control Panel, write an Introduction, & send out those friend invites to each other!

List of thanks

RankUsername Posts Has thanked Been thanked Main Platform, Battle.net Account, Switch Friend Code, SMM2 ID, PSN, Steam ID, Xbox Live Tag, Uplay Account Joined
Greenhorn-BLiND- Canada 3 2 0
PC
Sun Dec 08, 2019 10:57 pm
Level 410DollaOffCupon United States of America 41 2 15
PS4
Dolla_saUce
Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:56 pm
Greenhorn[A]LeX Qatar 2 1 1
PC
sezarx#2676
Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:15 am
Level 1[COBRA]Engineer United States of America 7 1 0
XboxOne
COBRA Engineer
Tue Mar 26, 2019 9:51 am
Rank 10acetiepilot Australia 148 44 24
Switch
nineromega #1500
SW-5580-5753-0614
OK1-9W0-GHF
nineromega
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:56 pm
GreenhornAciDBurN1234 Canada 1 0 1
PC
STEAM_0:1:13109905
Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:28 am
GreenhornAdrianG001 United States of America 0 0 1
PC
Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:25 am
Level 3Aerophobic Djibouti 27 1 2
Switch
WyldStallyn#11796
sw-3173-9542-0626
doublefacepalm
Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:55 am
GreenhornAfghan_zeke Afghanistan 1 1 0
PS4
Afghan_Zeke
Afghan_Zeke
Sat Nov 17, 2018 5:47 pm
Level 1akaspadge Great Britain 5 3 0
PC
Sat Feb 09, 2019 10:04 am
GreenhornAkisaywalker United States of America 2 2 0
PS4
Akisaywalker
Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:53 pm
Level 1Allen Kent Jr United States of America 8 0 1
jacktheknight2
Sun Jan 20, 2019 10:18 am
Level 1Ambulancer United States of America 7 1 1
XboxOne
SW-3537-8621-9406
Ambulancer12
Ambulancer12
Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:50 pm
Greenhornamperrage United States of America 1 0 1   Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:39 am
GreenhornArcen Canada 1 0 1
PC
Arcen#1848
Mon Nov 05, 2018 5:59 pm
GreenhornArdjin South Africa 2 0 1
PS4
Anduril777
Mon Mar 25, 2019 4:59 am
GreenhornArkillies1990 Great Britain 0 1 0
XboxOne
Arkillies 1990
Wed Nov 21, 2018 9:34 am
GreenhornArmoredGoose United States of America 0 1 0
PC
ArmoredGoose#1664
TheReport
ArmoredGoose
Mon Oct 22, 2018 5:17 pm
GreenhornAtdarighttime Great Britain 4 3 0
PS4
Atdarighttime
Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:49 am
GreenhornAWickedWookiee United States of America 3 2 0
PC
Wicked Wookiee
A WickedWookiee
Wed Feb 06, 2019 7:24 pm
GreenhornB1gWeave23 United States of America 4 2 1
PS4
B1gWeave23
Thu Apr 11, 2019 2:03 pm
Level 5Babyboythegod Puerto Rico 51 0 3
XboxOne
Babyboytheking
Babyboythegod
Mon Oct 22, 2018 11:57 pm
GreenhornBadMoon United States of America 1 0 1
PC
BadMoon
Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:11 am
Trail GuideBalki Australia 12 11 11
Switch
0558 6459 8583
JGK-XP8-XWF
balkarino
Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:14 pm
Level 1Battle Hamster United States of America 8 0 1
PS4
Battle_Hamster
Thu Nov 01, 2018 12:57 pm