Login with a social network:

Battlefield 4 "GOOD GAMES" Thread

For PC, PS3, PS4, Xbox360, and XboxOne Gunslingers!

Battlefield 4 "GOOD GAMES" Thread

Postby dunkaroo69 » Tue Oct 01, 2013 7:35 pm

And so it begins...

Great games tonight on the PC with Tick. Beta is a bit rocky, and some of the servers are a POS, but this games still is amazing! I'm still learning this map. It seems every time I spawn I find something new. And like Tick said tonight, I'm making such stupid mistakes that I normally wouldn't make! God I can't wait for the full version of this game.

I'm currently playing Destiny 2, Ghost Recon: Wildlands, The Division, Battlefield 1, Call of Duty WWII, Titanfall 2
View my Games
dunkaroo69
Site Admin
Site Admin

6 years of membership6 years of membership6 years of membership6 years of membership6 years of membership6 years of membership

Games: 45
Highscores: 1
Blog: View Blog (1)
Main Platform: XboxOne

Re: Battlefield 4 "GOOD GAMES" Thread

Postby Odin001 » Tue Oct 01, 2013 9:59 pm

Good games tonight to the PS3 crew. The beta is a bit...unstable here and there, but overall darn good fun. I really enjoy the recon kit now over most kits, and the way how things are going I might not be so....staby lol.

Nick, Some of your counters on my knifes...I call BS haha. a few times on my end I was knifing from the side view not the front. Yet you still countered them :(. Ah oh well, I still got you back at least :P. At first I dislike the re-map of the controls, but I've gotten use to them.

Too bad the beta has frozen my PS3 a good few times already :S. Anyway, great games gents! See you all tomorrow on the battlefield :D.

I'm currently playing Minecraft, Rocket League, Monster Hunter World
View my Games
Odin001
Outlaw

5 years of membership5 years of membership5 years of membership5 years of membership5 years of membership

Games: 47
Main Platform: PC
Discord: 1307

Postby mikelaird1 » Wed Oct 02, 2013 5:36 am