Login with a social network:

Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

New games  |  Statistics

User info

User avatar
Stable Hand
View user’s highscores
Username:
Chris777
Total wins:
6
Games played:
114
Time playing:
7 hours 36 mins 23 secs

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
Bashing Pumpkins Bashing Pumpkins 428   Fri Oct 23, 2009 12:30 pm 8 16 mins 58 secs 2 mins 7 secs
Burgertime Burgertime 69,500 Your turn db Mon Oct 12, 2009 3:40 pm 5 35 mins 7 secs 7 mins 1 sec
Centipede Classic Centipede Classic  First place 142,300   Sun Oct 04, 2009 4:23 pm 4 17 mins 2 secs 4 mins 15 secs
Checkers Checkers 12   Mon Jan 24, 2011 3:30 am 7 24 mins 51 secs 3 mins 33 secs
Christmas Party Christmas Party 24,000   Sun Dec 06, 2009 9:03 pm 6 15 mins 46 secs 2 mins 37 secs
Connect 4 Connect 4  First place 16,280   Sat Jan 08, 2011 6:02 pm 19 20 mins 59 secs 1 min 6 secs
Cupids Crush Cupids Crush 34,110   Thu Feb 11, 2010 5:05 pm 5 15 mins 36 secs 3 mins 7 secs
Flash Pegs Flash Pegs 285   Thu Jan 13, 2011 3:54 am 1 18 mins 21 secs 18 mins 21 secs
Frogger Frogger 36,100   Fri Dec 11, 2009 10:08 am 6 43 mins 34 secs 7 mins 15 secs
Kaboom Kaboom 2,475   Tue Sep 29, 2009 3:18 am 2 5 mins 41 secs 2 mins 50 secs
Next



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.