Login with a social network:

Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

New games  |  Statistics

User info

User avatar
Trail Guide
View user’s highscores
Username:
roninsedge
Games played:
152
Time playing:
15 hours 5 mins 14 secs

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
A-Blast A-Blast 18,400   Thu May 13, 2010 10:17 am 3 4 mins 56 secs 1 min 38 secs
Arkanoid MX Arkanoid MX" 83,903 Who challenges my mad skillz honed by hour long commutes with my blackberry Fri May 07, 2010 10:24 am 5 43 mins 1 sec 8 mins 36 secs
Asteroids Asteroids 4,060   Fri Mar 26, 2010 12:35 pm 2 2 mins 29 secs 1 min 14 secs
Bashing Pumpkins Bashing Pumpkins 376   Fri Mar 19, 2010 2:08 pm 3 6 mins 47 secs 2 mins 15 secs
Battleball Battleball 5,970   Thu Sep 23, 2010 11:22 am 20 57 mins 20 secs 2 mins 52 secs
Bezerk Bezerk 3,560   Fri Apr 30, 2010 12:59 pm 2 11 mins 25 secs 5 mins 42 secs
Bomb Jack Bomb Jack 47,300   Fri May 28, 2010 12:06 pm 2 9 mins 14 secs 4 mins 37 secs
Boxhead Rooms Boxhead Rooms 354,800   Tue Apr 26, 2011 11:37 am 1 16 mins 48 secs 16 mins 48 secs
Burgertime Burgertime 4,950   Tue Dec 29, 2009 8:30 am 1 3 mins 4 secs 3 mins 4 secs
Christmas Party Christmas Party 9,020   Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:04 pm 11 13 mins 44 secs 1 min 14 secs
Next



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.