Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

New games  |  Statistics

User info

User avatar
2012 Arcade Champion
2012 Arcade Champion
View user’s highscores
Username:
FC-Central
Total wins:
13
Games played:
535
Time playing:
1 day 12 hours 26 mins 47 secs

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
007 Everything or Nothing 007 Everything or Nothing 13,300   Mon Jun 17, 2013 7:47 am 8 14 mins 17 secs 1 min 47 secs
20000 Feet And Falling 20000 Feet And Falling 47,820   Tue May 08, 2012 5:18 am 1 12 mins 30 secs 12 mins 30 secs
3D Worm 3D Worm 30   Sat Mar 31, 2012 11:48 am 4 6 mins 7 secs 1 min 31 secs
A-Blast A-Blast 11,500   Wed Mar 28, 2012 7:36 pm 1 1 min 56 secs 1 min 56 secs
Ace of Spades v32 Ace of Spades v32 28,800   Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:47 am 1 2 mins 1 sec 2 mins 1 sec
Adventures of One Button Bob Adventures of One Button Bob 276 :twisted: Fri Aug 03, 2012 6:08 am 3 19 mins 25 secs 6 mins 28 secs
Air Hockey Air Hockey 5,880   Tue Dec 13, 2011 9:23 pm 3 14 mins 21 secs 4 mins 47 secs
All Hallows Eve All Hallows Eve 773   Thu Jul 05, 2012 7:30 pm 1 4 mins 46 secs 4 mins 46 secs
Amazing Sheriff Amazing Sheriff 42,390 Working on it... Thu Aug 02, 2012 11:09 am 29 2 hours 18 mins 27 secs 4 mins 46 secs
Angry Birds Angry Birds  First place 445,036 :roll: Fri Aug 31, 2012 8:01 pm 4 49 mins 53 secs 12 mins 28 secs
Next



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.