Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Lego Basketball Challenge
Lego Basketball Challenge
Total plays:
78
Total time:
3 hours 37 mins 24 secs
1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average

Game champion

User avatar
Username:
BTank
Score:
15,898
Date:
Thu Feb 18, 2016 4:24 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 BTank 15,898
:-D
Thu Feb 18, 2016 4:24 pm 1 2 mins 5 secs
2 Kazznar 15,882
:D
Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:26 pm 5 12 mins 13 secs
3 elandry 15,712
 
Wed Mar 16, 2011 12:28 pm 4 9 mins 21 secs
4 FishinNick 15,605
:D
Fri Mar 18, 2011 11:37 am 20 49 mins 50 secs
5 Babyboythegod 14,399
 
Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:54 pm 6 13 mins 24 secs
6 Kegg420 14,249
 
Mon May 30, 2011 10:01 pm 1 2 mins 26 secs
7 FC-Central 14,002
 
Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:31 am 12 26 mins 53 secs
8 Zack Morris 12,950
 
Mon Mar 21, 2011 9:54 pm 2 5 mins 48 secs
9 BIG_EASY 12,656
 
Sun Sep 25, 2011 9:52 am 3 14 mins 57 secs
10 C0uchC0mm8d3r 12,106
 
Fri Apr 08, 2011 5:15 pm 1 2 mins 33 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.